San Antonio Reflection

Vsisited Roberta and Ed at the nursery. Ed was my boyfriend before I met Len…and he was in our wedding and he planned our honeymoon since Len was in Germany. The Air Force Police wouldn’t let him on base because he didn’t have a fender on his car and he had real long hair! I think Len had to go get him! I love Roberta; she is a saint and I love Ed in spite of him! IMG_1549.jpg

I bought some fluzzy dresses at the Texas Painted Lady while I was in San Antonio….a real over-the-top place that caters to Rodeo Queens. I like them and I think I will be able to wear them during the coming up wedding season! Maybe I can get a job in a bar…not just any bar…but one where looking like a senior show girl has merit.

Leave a Reply

