My Moma Came to See Me.

DSC07128.JPG

It has been two years since Mom has been here. She is so fragile. Brother Bill and nephew, David, brought her up for the day. Len was a good soldier and took the guys to Ft. Hood for show and tell so I could spend some quality time with Mom. It is easier to shout at her so she can hear when it is just the two of us. I love her so much and she looooooooooooves me.

She was pleased to check out the incision and see that I was still more or less fit.

DSC07129.jpg

One Response to “My Moma Came to See Me.”

  1. Laurelyn Says:

    Your Mother is just fabulous, I know……just like you, or is it that you are just like HER. You’re both darlings. Take care. YOU look fabulous darling!

Leave a Reply

