Hair

Hair, flow it, show it…Long as God can grow…My hair, flow it, show it….Long as God can grow…My hair, flow it, show it….Long as God can grow….My hair! Well, I may be singin’ that tune for

IMG_1660.JPG

a week or so. Tuesday I learn if I have to have chemo and all of a sudden I am remembering a smarty pants thing I said in the past to some one I know with alopecia…and another time when I mistakenly died it Ronald McDonald Red…”It’s just hair.” Hmmmm. God does have a way of showing me who is boss and how little I just think I know. It may be all about hair for me soon. Edward told me if I have to have chemo I can come in, and after hours, he will shave it off. It will require liquor and I think I will cry. I want to cry now. It may be just hair, but it is my hair.

IMG_1659.JPGIMG_1178.jpg


Leave a Reply

