I Hope I Get Some Answers Tomorrow

question-marks.jpg

Tomorrow I meet with Dr. R for my first oncology appointment. Len, Susan, and I hope my nurse navigator will attend the presentation. Just this morning the doctor’s office called and requested I come early so I can get another chest X-ray and some non-fasting lab work first. Then after the oncology appointment, I meet with a social worker. That should be interesting. Maybe. Len is being wonderful but I occasionally see a crack in the veneer. This has to be a pain in the butt for him.

I am not thinking well. Today at work I just was on delayed response. Anxiety does make you stupid, I know. I did stop by Killeen ISD Human Relations department to give Evita some pumpkin seeds….it was eerie, weird to be there after so long. I am glad not to be working any more. ANXIETY.jpg

I had a grrrrrreat lunch visit with Jackie. I love her.

Leave a Reply

