OK I Was in a Huff.

Here is how lucky I am: I have friends who don’t mind a bit letting me know when I am off the mark. I barely have to ask. So, I was wrong and I am a twit on occasion. Tell everyone you think might want to read my nonsense. I should be flattered that someone or anyone would read it. And as pointed out to me, it is on the internet so it is public. But you can be sure I will think before I write…really that isn’t true. My Mom’s favorite thing to say to me all my life — “Think before you speak!” It didn’t really take.

I am wearing a little fleece cap to bed now. I really want to write about my Mom’s visit and the great shearing saga but it is late and I can’t wait to finish State of Wonder.

Leave a Reply

