Another Try! Just My Headdresses on Parade

I love my headgear. Here is why I have been hoarding hats and scarves all this time. Most of these were done one night when I was really buzzed up on steroids. It has also been fun to use the timer on my new camera. I am irritated because this entry has been hard to do…some of the photos are duplicated and I don’t know why, some chose where they want to go instead of where I want them to go, and some just won’t show up. Go figure.

IMG_1714.JPG

IMG_1729.JPG IMG_1722.JPG IMG_1707.JPGIMG_1706.JPGIMG_1717.JPG IMG_1715.JPG

IMG_1711.JPGIMG_1722.JPG IMG_1873.jpg IMG_1874.jpg IMG_1678.JPG IMG_1686.JPG IMG_1688.JPG IMG_1689.JPG IMG_1692.JPG

IMG_1717.JPGIMG_1734.JPGIMG_1705.JPGIMG_1710.JPGIMG_1695.JPG IMG_1699.JPG IMG_1702.JPG IMG_1698.JPG IMG_1696.JPG

4 Responses to “Another Try! Just My Headdresses on Parade”

  1. Susan Lawson Says:

    LOVE the hats! Great show.

    Fascinator was, well, fascinating!

  2. nancy baumann thurmond Says:

    WOW! I’d like to see a picture of the closet where you store all these fabulous hats! My favs are the fascinator, the Audrey Hepburn one and the Pink giant stripey one! You’re a very glamourous woman! I have one giant hat I bought for the Kentucky Derby. I’ll have to see if I can find my photo:)

  3. Beautiful, funny, cute and fascinating! You are one in a million and I love you and these pictures!

  4. Freda Harvey Says:

    Looks to me like you are having a hard time deciding which one to wear to Ascot. I didn’t know you were a model. They all look great!

Leave a Reply

