Animal Prints: Is There a Correlation to Personality Type?

ANIMAL PRINTS main.jpgI may have some friends who do not own a single animal print piece of clothing. I am not sure what the attraction is to tiger, zebra, peafowl, leopard, cow, or snake? It must mean something. Like wearers feel the urge to be more instinctive, maybe primitive, maybe wild? Does wearing cow print mean you are bovine attributes? I just read about personality traits of cows and I learned a lot. There is a very cool Tibetan Personality Test that has interesting implications. Why don’t men wear animal prints? That is odd. And what would I think if I saw a man in a leopard print shirt? I am going to think about this a lot.

Hmm, I may be the big winner of most clothing items with animal designs. There are three purses, one skirt, seven blouses/tops, four sweaters, three belts, two pair of earrings, nine scarves, one bra, six undies, three pair of flip-flops, one western hat, and one pair of cowboy boots. I love them. I am going to take that Tibetan Personality Test.

One Response to “Animal Prints: Is There a Correlation to Personality Type?”

  1. Lou Ann Weaks Says:

    Susan – I think if the management at CBS could read this article, they would hire you instantly to replace the late Andy Rooney. If you don’t know who he is, ask your friends!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

