I Have Six Separate Sheets of Journal Topics. I am Greedy. I Want to Write about it All.

These are some of the topics:

I have to combine some of the topics and I think I will start writing earnestly tomorrow. So many stories, so little time.

greed.jpg

4 Responses to “I Have Six Separate Sheets of Journal Topics. I am Greedy. I Want to Write about it All.”

  1. All are wonderful…GET GOING! No sleep allowed! Well, OK, a little sleep, but I’ll bet some of your best thinking is done in the middle of the night… And I do hope that picture is of you, it’s so much fun…

  2. drycreekherbs Says:

    Reblogged this on More or Less a Journal! and commented:

    I also want to write about feeling almost normal again. Weaning off the SRI might be just the ticket b

  3. Well get busy then and write – there’s no time like the present!

Leave a Reply

