I am confused

I am home; I haven’t written the last chapter about San Miguel; I have an eye appointment in an hour and a half that I forgot; I am having a spontaneous happy hour in 5 hours with good friends; I am ⅓ unpacked and Len will want all my “stuff” off the bed immediately; I don’t know where the trash is kept; my brother needs me to help him have some time for himself fast; my eyeliner is missing; and I may have forgotten how to drive a car. BUT. Joanne taught me this new mantra: ‘I live an easy life.’ She has mean cancer so she knows what really is and what really isn’t. I love this doctored up photo I took in SMdA…but now I find the application I used won’t work with the stinkin’ new IOS 7.2 and I can’t get it off my phone! So–until mañana! IMG_8167.JPG IMG_8166.JPG Buddha quotation from Facebook…

Leave a Reply

